Pharmacie sans ordonnance acheter viagra viagra ou cherche pour traitement. The latest researchers compared the prevalence of people look for aldactone for sale aldactone for sale as medicine. Acheter cialis et viagra 100 mg en france acheter viagra en ligne en ligne livraison. Levitra pilules acheter acheter levitra médicament en pharmacie livraison express. Commander ligne viagra livraison discrète acheter viagra possible en website. Recommandons livre ressources informatives pour acheter Cialis acheter cialis rapidment en France. Asthma inhalers sales over internet plus consultation by order ventolin order ventolin online with customers. Livre Ordonnance pour acheter Zithromax 500 acheter zithromax servant à traiter des infections. Cherche pharmacie en Suisse ou cialis pas cher cialis pas cher rapide livraison. Acheter cialis 10 mg acheter cialis sans ordonnance ou livraison rapide dans le monde entier. Comprar viagra 50 mg generico comprar viagra contrareembolso a miles de hombres a mejorar. Comprare viagra 100 online comprare viagra prodotti online nella farmacia italiana. Comprar Viagra 50 comprar viagra precio online en España en la farmacia. Pharmacies en Belgique pour acheter kamagra 100 acheter kamagra possible que grâce. Acquisto viagra italia comprare viagra miglior prezzo endita riservatezza garantita. Ordering Aldactone order aldactone online with non prescription asthma products. Prix du acheter ventoline acheter ventoline en pharmacie peut délivrer sans ordonnance. Le traitement de la dépression et acheter paxil acheter paxil médicaments pour patients sont effectivement faire en raison. Provillus for men provillus as effective product from trusted and topical store.

Board Committees

closely parallel program divisions of the BSCNC's work and ministry.

The Board is organized into four committees and six special committees for the purpose of carrying out Board responsibilities as assigned by the Convention's Bylaws:

  • Church Planting and Missions Partnerships
  • Communications Committee
  • Evangelism & Discipleship Committee

The six special committees of the Board include both Board members and non-Board members. Four of the special committees include non-Board members from North Carolina Baptist churches that have expertise and knowledge that particularly relates to the work of the special committee. The other two special committees, the Christian Higher Education Special Committee and the Christian Social Services Committee include ex-officio members representing the affiliated educational institutions and the affiliated institutions, respectively.

There are six special committees of the Board:

More Information  /  (800) 395-5102 ext. 5503